Sales Support

Contact the Alber Sales Support Team
800-851-4632 (USA only) +1 954-377-7101

Alber.sales@vertivco.com

Fax: +1 954-377-7042
Latin America Sales / Order Configuration

Alina Crombie
954-377-7112
alina.crombie@vertivco.com

Portable Products
Jack Clayton
954-377-7109
jack.clayton@vertivco.com
VP of Business Development
Jeff Alber
954-377-7103
jeff.alber@vertivco.com
Marketing, Battcon
Jennifer Stryker
954-377-7127
jennifer.stryker@vertivco.com
Order Status / Customer Service

Karil Frank
954-377-7101
Alber.sales@vertivco.com

Director of Sales
Simone Walzel
simone.walzel@vertivco.com
Monitor Sales – Sales Executive
Mark Scachetti
954-377-7126
mark.scachetti@vertivco.com