Alber Solution Providers

SOLUTION PROVIDERS
Quick Links to States:
A, C, D, F, G, H, I, K, L, M, N, O, P, S, T, U, V, W

Alabama
Joe Powell and Associates, Inc.
2070 Valleydale Terrace
Birmingham, AL 35244
Phone: (205) 444-9191
Fax: (205) 444-9196
Email: cpowell@joepowell.com

Alaska
Liebert Products & Services, Seattle Sales Office
3415 South 116th Street, Suite 103
Tukwila, WA 98168
Phone: (206) 763-5000
Fax: (206) 763-6700
Email: shirley.wadsworth@emerson.com
Contact: Shirley Wadsworth

Arizona
Integrated Support Systems, Inc. – AZ
4848 S. 35th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040-2852
Phone: (702) 643-8880
Fax: (480) 598-1730
Email: Tim@ISSNV.com
Contact: Tim Burns

California
Liebert Products & Services, San Diego Sales Office
5909 Sea Lion Place, Suite C
Carlsbad, CA 92010
Phone: (760) 744-7226
Fax: (760) 744-7644
Email: brad.brindley@emerson.com
Contact: Brad Brindley

Liebert Products & Services, Southern California Sales Office
6700 Fallbrook Ave, Suite 215
West Hills, CA 91307
Phone: (818) 702-0462
Fax: (925) 702-0185
Email: brad.brindley@emerson.com
Contact: Brad Brindley

Liebert Products & Services, Southern California Sales Office
35 Parker
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: (949) 457-3800
Fax: (949) 457-3885​
Email: brad.brindley@emerson.com
Contact: Brad Brindley

Norman S. Wright Precision Environmental & Power Division
4995 Golden Foothill Parkway
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
Phone: (916) 933-9321
Fax: (916) 933-9146
Email: rtaseff@norman-wright.com
Contact: Rick Taseff

Colorado
AC Systems, Inc.
3990 South Lipan Street
Englewood, CO 80110-4422
Phone: (303) 771-5000
Fax: (303) 789-1111
Email: jj@acsystems.com

Connecticut
Liebert Products & Services, Connecticut Sales Office
8 Fairfield Blvd.
Wallingford, CT 06492
Phone: (203) 294-6020
Fax: (203) 294-6021
Email: Ray.Bievenour@emerson.com
Contact: Ray Bievenour

Delaware
Ward-Boland Assoc. Inc. – Eastern Shore
26124 Hidden Acres Lane
Seaford, DE 19973
Phone: (302) 629-7006
Fax: (302) 629-9160
Email: jbianco@liebertmd.com
Contact: Bill Heisch

Florida
Air & Power Solutions, Inc.
6810 Lyons Technology Circle, Suite 125
Coconut Creek, FL 33073
Phone: (954) 427-0019
Fax: (954) 427-0022
Email: dkeitz@airandpowersolutions.com
Contact: Dale Keitz

Conditioned Air & Power, Inc.
11243-7 St. Johns Industrial Pkwy South
Jacksonville, FL 32246
Phone: (904) 642-3369
Fax: (904) 645-0355
Email: pnorris@condap.com
Contact: Pat Norris

Computer Support Products
5402 W. Laurel Street, Ste 118
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: (727) 573-1199
Fax: (727) 572-8441
Email: tgooch@tampabayliebert.com
Contact: Thomas Gooch

DP Technologies, Inc.
P.O. Box 36386
Pensacola, FL 32516
Phone: (850) 969-0851
Fax: (850) 969-0855
Email: jeff@dptechinc.com
Contact: Jeff Ballinger

Innovative Support Systems, Inc.
1030 Sunshine Lane, Suite 1000
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Phone: (407) 682-7570
Fax: (407) 682-0024
Email:
sheydorn@issifl.com
Contact: Stephen Heydorn

Georgia
Joe Powell & Associates, Inc.
6775 Meadow Lane
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Phone: (770) 449-4010
Fax: (770) 242-9304
Email: cpowell@joepowell.com
Contact: Chad Powell

Hawaii
West Pacific Power Products, Inc.
3049 Ualena Street, Suite 902
Honolulu, HI 96819
Phone: (808) 522-0511
Fax: (808) 522-0513
Email: kkojima@westpacificpowerproducts.com

Idaho
Computer Support Systems, LLC
P.O. Box 5127
Boise, ID 83705-0127
Phone: (208) 342-3289
Fax: (208) 429-6536
Email: kschmeck@Cableone.net
Contact: King Schmeckpeper

Illinois
Data Power Technology Corporation – Illinois
8105 North University
Peoria, IL 61615
Phone: (309) 692-2685
Fax: (309) 692-2714
Email: lbeem@datapowertech.com
Contact: Loren Beem

Zonatherm Products, Inc.
251 Holbrook Drive
Wheeling, IL 60090-5826
Phone: (847) 541-1129
Fax: (847) 541-1750
Email: mbordenet@zonatherm.com
Contact: Mike Bordenet

Indiana
Fuller Engineering Company, LLC
4135 West 99th Street
Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: (317) 452-4530
Fax: (317) 228-5810
Email: gconklin@fullerengr.com
Contact: Graham Conklin

Climate Conditioning Company, Inc.
11513 Goldcoast Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45249
Phone: (513) 489-1100
Fax: (513) 387-2333
Email: tim_graham@climateconditioning.com
Contact: Tim Graham

Iowa
Data Power Technology Corporation – Iowa
10202 Douglas Avenue
Urbandale, IA 50322-2009
Phone: (515) 727-0771
Fax: (515) 727-0778
Email: sduer@datapowertech.com
Contact: Scott Duer

Kansas
Innovative Technology Solutions, LLC
9776 Legler
Lenexa, KS 66219
Phone: (913) 492-0770
Fax: (913) 492-6776
Email: John.Gottwald@ITSSolutions.net
Contact: John Gottwald

Weber & Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 9426
Wichita, KS 67277-0426
Phone: (316) 267-8762
Fax: (316) 267-6028
Email: jweber@weber-corp.com
Contact: John Weber

Kentucky
Climate Conditioning Company, Inc.
P. O. Box 33185
Louisville, KY 40232
Phone: (502) 267-4696
Fax: (502) 267-5677
Email: tim_graham@climateconditioning.com
Contact: Tim Graham

Louisiana
Computer Conditioning Corp.
P.O. Box 766
Metairie, LA
70004
Phone: (504) 455-9191
Fax: (504) 455-9190
Email: clays@ComputerConditioning.com
Contact: Clay Schweizer

Tech Plan Inc. / Shreveport
3825 Gilbert Drive, Suite 104
Shreveport, LA 71104
Phone: (318) 861-5926
Fax: (318) 861-5932
Email: dlui@tplan.com
Contact: Dennis Lui

Maine
Lordon Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 67, 10 Elm Street
Gorham, ME 04038
Phone: (207) 839-3323
Fax: (207) 839-6335
Email: gsprague@lordonassoc.com
Contact: Gordon Sprague

Maryland
Ward-Boland Assoc. Inc. – Main Office
P.O. Box 389
Owings Mills, MD 21117-0389
Phone: (410) 363-1833
Fax: (410) 363-8554
Email:
pward@wardboland.com
Contact: Bill Heisch

Massachusetts
J.S. Fleming Associates, Inc.
28 Lord Road
Marlboro, MA 01752
Phone: (508) 460-0904
Fax: (508) 460-0909
Email: DPeterlin@jsfleming.com
Contact: Doug Peterlin

Michigan
Computer Support Technology, Inc.
1409-G Allen Drive
Troy, MI 48083-4003
Phone: (248) 616-9200
Fax: (248) 616-8980
Email: jsmith@cst-pcg.com
Contact: Jim Smith

Hedrick Associates, Inc.
2360 Oak Industrial Drive N.E.
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
Phone: (616) 710-2879
Fax: (616) 454-5336
Email: postn@hedrickassoc.com
Contact: Nick Post

Minnesota
Data Center Systems, Inc.
12140 Nicollet Ave. South
Burnsville, MN 55337
Phone: (952) 403-9900
Fax: (952) 403-9920
Email: Eric.Ollerman@datacsi.com
Contact: Eric Ollerman

Mississippi
Computer Conditioning of Mississippi
P.O. Box 321057
Flowood, MS 39232
Phone: (601) 939-0720
Fax: (601) 939-0570
Email: clays@ComputerConditioning.com
Contact: Clay Schweizer

Missouri
Electronic Support Systems, Inc.
12926 Hollenberg Drive
Bridgeton, MO 63044-2407
Phone: (314) 739-6400
Fax: (314) 739-6344
Email: tmeyer@elecsupport.com
Contact: Ted Meyer

Montana
Vemco, Inc. – Billings
Box 129
Billings, MT 59103
Phone: (509) 220-6909
Fax: (406) 248-8396
Email: Tomw@vemcoinc.com
Contact: Tom Wright

Nebraska
Data Power Technology Corporation (NE)
4308 S. 89th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: (402) 592-7860
Fax: (402) 592-4358
Email: BGross@DatPower.com
Contact: Brendan Gross

Nevada
Norman S. Wright Precision Environmental & Power Division
5165 Rousso Road
Las Vegas, NV 89118-2916
Phone: (702) 361-4212
Fax: (740) 361-5078
Email: mlisiewski@norman-wright.com

New Jersey
Stillwell-Hansen, Inc
3 Fernwood Avenue, P.O. Box 7820
Edison, NJ 08818-7820
Phone: (732) 225-7474
Fax: (732) 225-7872
Email: chris.post@stillwell-hansen.com
Contact: Chris Post

New York
Liebert Products & Services, Manhattan Sales Office
1250 Broadway – 23rd Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (212) 239-7711
Fax: (212) 239-7723
Email: Ray.Power@emerson.com
Contact: Ray Power

N.E. Harris Associates Inc.
11 Walker Way
Albany, NY 12205
Phone: (518) 452-9900
Fax: (518) 452-9905
Email: bruce.harris@neharris.com
Contact: Bruce Harris

R.L. Kistler, Inc. / Binghamton
819 Biscayne Terrace
Endwell, NY 13760
Phone: (607) 757-2771
Fax: (607) 757-2779
Email: jingerick@rlkistler.com
Contact: Jeff Ingerick

R.L. Kistler, Inc. / Rochester
300 Mile Crossing Blvd.
Rochester, NY 14624
Phone: (585) 436-1940
Fax: (585) 436-6606
Email: jingerick@rlkistler.com
Contact: Jeff Ingerick

R.L. Kistler, Inc. / Syracuse
5615 Business Avenue
Cicero, NY 13039
Phone: (315) 458-2875
Fax: (315) 458-2187
Email: jingerick@rlkistler.com
Contact: Jeff Ingerick

T.P. Woodside, Inc.
60 Lawrence Bell Drive
Williamsville, NY 14221-7074
Phone: (716) 631-9640
Fax: (716) 631-5471
Email: pete@tpwoodside.com
Contact: Pete Woodin

North Carolina
Faulkner/Haynes & Assoc. – Wilmington
3951-A Market Street
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: (910) 251-9155
Fax: (910) 251-9176
Email: Steve.barrett@fha-hvac.com
Contact: Steve Barrett

Faulkner/Haynes & Assoc., Inc. / NC
7240 ACC Blvd
Raleigh, NC 27617
Phone: (919) 781-8840
Fax: (919) 787-8765
Email: Steve.barrett@fha-hvac.com
Contact: Steve Barrett

JG Blackmon & Associates
1601 Cross Beam Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: (704) 364-8877
Fax: (704) 367-1216
Email: kkiger@jgblackmon.com
Contact: Kipp Kiger/Dale Bass

Ohio
Climate Conditioning Company, Inc.
11513 Goldcoast Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45249
Phone: (513) 489-1100
Fax: (513) 387-2333
Email: tim_graham@climateconditioning.com
Contact: Tim Graham

Donwil Company, Inc.
6573 Cochran Road, Suite T
Solon, OH 44139
Phone: (216) 447-0049
Fax: (216) 447-0141
Email: Charlest@donwil.com
Contact: Charles Tooch

Liebert Products & Services, Columbus Sales Office
610 Executive Campus Drive, Suite 110
Westerville, OH 43082
Phone: (614) 841-2709
Fax: (614) 841-2750
Email: jim.lawrence@emerson.com
Contact: Jim Lawrence

Uptime Solutions Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 24488
Dayton, OH 45424-0488
Phone: (937) 237-3400
Fax: (937) 236-2503
Email: jdavidson@uptime-inc.com
Contact: Jim Davidson

Oklahoma
Innovative Technology Solutions, LLC
5117 S. 110th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74146-5819
Phone: (918) 270-1061
Fax: (918) 270-2255
Email: John.Gottwald@ITSSolutions.net
Contact: John Gottwald

R.B. Akins Company
4425 N. Santa Fe Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Phone: (405) 947-6502
Fax: (405) 943-2489
Email: dschell@rbakins.com
Contact: Dave Schell

Oregon
Liebert Products & Services, Portland Sales Office
15770 SW Upper Boones Ferry Rd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Phone: (971) 998-1367
Fax: (971) 998-1368
Email: matt.kightlinger@emerson.com
Contact: Matthew Kightlinger

Pennsylvania
Donwil Company, Inc.
22 McCormick Road
McKees Rocks, PA 15136
Phone: (412) 787-1313
Fax: (412) 787-1333
Email: Charlest@donwil.com
Contact: Charles Tooch

DVL, Inc.
115 Sinclair Road
Bristol, PA 19007
Phone: (215) 785-5950
Fax: (215) 785-1530
Email: ghill@dvlnet.com
Contact: Gary Hill

South Carolina
Faulkner/Haynes & Assoc. – Charleston
4365 Dorchester Road
Charleston, SC 29405
Phone: (843) 884-3554
Fax: (843) 884-3094
Email: Steve.barrett@fha-hvac.com
Contact: Steve Barrett

Faulkner/Haynes & Assoc., Inc. / SC
1630 Augusta Road
West Columbia, SC 29169
Phone: (803) 926-9229
Fax: (803) 926-3639
Email: Steve.barrett@fha-hvac.com
Contact: Steve Barrett

Faulkner/Haynes & Associates – Greenville
107 Miller Road
Mauldin, SC 29662-2416
Phone: (864) 329-0372
Fax: (864) 329-0376
Email: Steve.barrett@fha-hvac.com
Contact: Steve Barrett

Tennessee
Computer Environment, LLC
673 Stratford Road
Memphis, TN 38122
Phone: (901) 761-0885
Fax: (901) 761-2943
Email: john@computerenvironment.com
Contact: John Colmer

Gwyn Sales, Inc.
11230 Gilbert Drive
Knoxville, TN 37932
Phone:(865) 588-3147
Fax: (865) 675-2329
Email: markgwyn@gwynsales.com
Contact: Mark Gwyn

Walick-Kemp Associates, Inc.
624 Grassmere Park, Suite 10
Nashville, TN 37211-3662
Phone: (615) 507-1530
Fax: (615) 507-1534
Email: Bpalmore@walick-kemp.com
Contact: Brandon Palmore

Texas
Bud Griffin & Associates, Inc.
5010 Terminal Drive
Bellaire, TX 77401
Phone: (713) 664-5462
Fax: (713) 664-5158
Email: randygriffin@bgasales.com
Contacts: Randy Griffin

Bud Griffin & Associates-Austin, LLC
1421 Wells Branch Parkway, Suite 105
Pflugerville, TX 78660
Phone: (512) 252-3957
Fax: (512) 252-3485
Email: randygriffin@bgasales.com
Contacts: Randy Griffin

Bud Griffin & Associates-San Antonio, LLC
802 Austin Street
San Antonio, TX 78208
Phone: (210) 497-2027
Fax: (210) 298-9770
Email: randygriffin@bgasales.com
Contacts: Randy Griffin

Tech Plan Incorporated
717 Taylor Drive
Plano, TX 75074
Phone: (469) 467-4000
Fax: (469) 467-4086
Email: dlui@tplan.com
Contacts: Dennis Lui

Utah
Technical Building Systems, Inc.
4027 South Main
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
Phone: (801) 262-7610
Fax: (801) 262-7612
Email: K.brown@tbsys.net
Contact: Kim Brown

Virginia
Liebert Products & Services, Capital Sales Office
44611 Guilford Drive, Suite 180
Ashburn, VA 20147
Phone: (703) 726-4100
Fax: (703) 729-3837
Email: Pat.Patten@emerson.com
Contact: Pat Patton

Liebert Products & Services, Virginia Sales Office
3897 Deep Rock Road
Richmond, VA 23233
Phone: (804) 747-6030
Fax: (804) 270-5703
Email: Richard.Bralley@emerson.com
Contact: Rich Bralley

Washington

Liebert Products & Services, Seattle Sales Office
3415 South 116th St., Suite 103
Tukwila, WA 98168
Phone: (206) 273-5000
Fax: (206) 763-6700
Email: matt.kightlinger@emerson.com
Contact: Matthew Kightlinger

Vemco, Inc. – Spokane
3830 East Trent Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202-4423
Phone: (509) 220-6909
Fax: (509) 534-9524
Email: Tomw@vemcoinc.com
Contact: Tom Wright

West Virginia
Mason & Barry, Inc.
101 Smiley Drive
St. Albans, WV 25177
Phone: (304) 755-0781
Fax: (304) 755-4010
Email: gbridgewater@masonbarry.com
Contact: Greg Bridgewater

Wisconsin
Access, Inc.
844 Ehlers Road
Neenah, WI 54956-1415
Phone: (920) 729-5900
Fax: (920) 729-5700
Email: JHeeter@access-inc.com
Contact: John Heeter

Colonna Daum Price, Inc.
207 Travis Lane
Waukesha, WI 53189
Phone: (262) 542-7900
Fax: (262) 542-3419
Email: jeff@cdpcorp.com
Contact: Jeff Price

Colonna Daum Price, Inc. – Madison
6904 University Avenue
Middleton, WI 53562
Phone: (608) 831-6969
Fax: (608) 831-1327

Email: buzzcdp@charter.net
Contact: Larry Daum