Alber Sales Representatives – International

SALES REPRESENTATIVES – International
Quick Links to Countries:
A, BC, EG, HI, K, MN, P, S, U, V

For all countries not listed below, please contact:

Alber Florida
7775 West Oakland Park Blvd

Sunrise, FL 33351 USA
Phone: (800) 851-4632 or (954)
377-7101, Ext 7109
FAX: (954) 377-7193
Website: www.alber.com
E-Mail: Jack.Clayton@alber.com
Contact: Jack Clayton

Argentina
Emerson Network Power 
Av. Maipú 660, Florida  
Buenos Aires, CP B1602AAT, Argentina
Phone: +54.11.4796.7463
Mobile: +54.9.11.3848.0476 
Fax: +54.11.4733.5443 

Email: Matias.DiDio@Emerson.com
Website: www.EmersonNetworkPower.com/CALA
Contact: Matias Di Dio

Australia and New Zealand
Emerson Network Power 
Level 6, 15 Talavera Rd
Macquarie Park 2113 Australia
Phone: +61 2 9914 2900
Fax: +61 2 9805 9550
Email: its.anz@emerson.com

Contact: Internal Sales Support

Brazil
Emerson Network Power 

Av. das Nações Unidas, 11633   
São Paulo, SP, 04795-100
Phone: +55 11 3618.5939 
Fax: +55 11 3618.6633
 
Email: Edgar.Hashimoto@Emerson.com
Website: www.EmersonNetworkPower.com.br
Contact: Edgar Thiezo Hashimoto

Bolivia
Empresa Electrica Valle Hermoso
 
Calle Tarija # 1425   
Cochabamba-Bolivia
Phone: (591-4) 4240544 Ext. 259
Fax: (591-4) 4286838 
Email: abarrientos@evh.bo 
Website: www.evh.bo
Contact: Ariel Barrientos

Canada
Canada – Interfax Systems 
6045 St. Francois
St. Laurent, Québec H4S 1B6, Canada
Phone: (514) 336-0392 
Fax: (514) 336-9607
Website: www.interfaxsystems.com
Email: samit@interfaxsystems.com
Contact: Sami Tabry

Western Canada – OEM Battery Systems
#117 – 44981 Commercial Court    
Chilliwack, BC V2R 0A7, Canada
Phone: (604) 792-9910 
Website: john@oembat.com
Contact: John Ellis, Kelly Skaaning

Chile
Emerson Network Power 

Av. Apoquindo 2827 – Of 302 Piso 3°
Santiago, Chile
Phone: 56 2 29234215
Website: www.EmersonNetworkPower.com

Email: francisca.naranjo@emerson.com
Contact: María Francisca Naranjo 

Colombia
Emerson Network Power 
Calle 100 No 13-76, Edificio Mansarovar – Piso 5 
Bogota – Colombia
Phone: (571) 705-8000 Ext. 8042
Fax: (571) 520-1198

Website: www.EmersonNetworkPower.com/CALA
Email: Daniel.diaz@emerson.com
Contact: Daniel Diaz

Costa Rica
Comtel Ingenieria
De la Toyota Paseo Col
ón, 500mts Norte y 125mts Sureste, Bario, Pitahaya
Phone: (506) 2258-8031 Ext. 228
Fax: (506) 2258 8035
Email: aherrera@comtelingenieria.com

Website: www.comtelingenieria.com
Contact: Ana Grace Herrera Blanco

Grupo Electrotecnica
Av. 10, Calles 13 y 15
San Jose, Costa Rica
Phone: (506) 2010-5109
Fax: (506) 8872-2440
Website: www.grupoelectrotecnica.com
Email: info@grupoelectrotecnica.com
Contact: Heriberto Gamboa

Ecuador
Gerente General
Whimper # 780 y Av. 6 de diciembre
Quito – Ecuador
Phone: (593 2) 250-8783
Mobile: (593-9) 99808191
Fax: (593 2) 256-0845 ext 130
Email: eto@tedata.net.eg 
Website: http://www.protecompu.com
Contact: Ing.Fernando Rodriguez F. 

Egypt
Engineering Trade Office
6 Abd El Kawy Ahmed Street
El Mohandseen 12411, Cairo, Egypt
Phone: +202 34 76 76 2
Fax: +202 34 76 76 2
Email: eto@tedata.net.eg
Contact: Ahmed Hesham Hadhoud

Guatemala
Division TELECOM, Sub-Division UPS
4 Calle 1-15 Zona 10 Esquina
PBX: 23121400 Ext. 145
Cel: 40110726 – 50875861
Fax: 23121402

Email: ggonzalez@impelsa.com
Contact: Gerzon Gonzalez

Guyana
Standby Power Engineering Company(Specom)
Courtyard Mall, 77 Robb Street
Georgetown, Guyana, SA
Phone: 1-592-217-0088, 1-592-225-0958
Mobile: 1-592-623-7943
Contact: Aundrea Cambridge

Honduras
Ingelmec
M
óvil Tigo: 504-9693-3333
TGU: 504-2245-0100
SPS: 504-2558-5705

Email: abraham.riera@ingelmec.com
Contact: Abraham Riera

Israel
Aviem Systems, Ltd.
21 Hamelacha Street, PO Box 8043
Netanya South Industrial Zone
Netanya, Israel 42505
Phone: 972-9-8306306
Website: www.aviem.co.il

Email: Louise.McManus@emerson.com
Contact: Louise McManus

Korea
Emerson Electric Korea
(3F, Nonhyeon-dong), 343, Hakdong-ro
Gangnam-gu, Seoul 135-010
, Korea
Phone: 82-2-3483-1500
Fax: 82-2-592-7886
Email: sales.kr@emerson.com
Contact: Jinsuk
Kim

Mexico
OSP/R&IC Sales Support & Solutions
Calle 10 No. 145 Tercer Piso, Sala Oriente, Col.
Sn Pedro de los Pinos, D.F. 01180 Mexico
Phone: 55.58095133
Mobile: 5541866526
Fax: 55.58095251
Email: juan-carlos.nieto@Emerson.com
Website: www.EmersonNetworkPower.com
Contact: Juan Carlos Nieto Vargas

IGSA
Phone: +52 (55) 56 26 54 23
Email: jorgem@igsa.com.mx
Contact: Rosa Ramírez Flores or Jorge Maldonado

Nicaragua
Tecnologia de Nicaragua
Gasolinera UNO 1C al norte.
Managua Nicaragua Apartado postal: PA-1243
Phone: 22687530
Fax: 22687529

Email: info@tdn.com.ni
Contact: Ing. Noxoli Mcfield Yesca

Pakistan
Emerson Network Power
Office #9, 1st Floor, Park Lane Tower
172- Tuffail Road
Lahore Cant., Pakistan
Phone: +92 42 36622526-28
Fax: +92 42 36622530

Email: marketing.ap@emerson.com
Contact: Waqas Imtiaz

Panama
Gerente de Soporte Tecnico, GRUPO UPS
Calle F, el Cangrejo Edif. 10
Panama, Rep. de Panama
Phone: +507 2690742
Fax: +507 2690736 
Website: www.grupoups.com
Email: jsaenz@grupoups.com
Contact: Ing. Jose Antonio Saenz F. 

Peru
Emerson Network Power
Av. Camino Real 348 – Torre El Pilar Of. 1601
Lima 27, Perú
Phone: (+511) 215 6473 
Mobile: (+511) 944 446 352 
Website: www.EmersonNetworkPower.com/CALA
Email: mauricio.balaguer@emerson.com
Contact: Mauricio Balaguer Hartog 

Philippines
Alber – Asia Pacific
31/F The Orient Square Bldg, F.
Ortigas Jr. Road, Ortigas Center
Pasig City 1605, Philippines
Metro Manila, Philippines
Phone: +632-7207409
Fax: +63917-5091932
Email: mark.cordova@alber.com
Contact: Mark Cordova

Puerto Rico
Powertek Corporation
PO Box 360537
San Juan, PR 00936
Phone: (787) 765-6781
Fax: (787) 286-1125
Contact: Ishmael Nieves

Technical Distributors
PO Box 3826
Guaynabo PR 00970-3826
Phone: (787) 274-1818 x.41
Mobile: (939) 969-1812
Fax: (787) 274 -1950
Miami: (305)-433-6751
Contact: Denisse Duchesne, EIT

Saudi Arabia
MDS – Arabia Ltd.
P.O. Box 2581
Al-Khobar 31952, Saudi Arabia

Phone: +966-3-88 23 860 , Ext. 63114
Mobile: +966 5 45731221
Fax: +966-3-88 23 850
Website: www.mdsa.com
Email: amurtaza@mdsa.com
Contact: Azhar Murtuza

South Africa
Silicon Engineering (Pty) Ltd
Gauteng:
Phone: +27-(0)11-474-3423
KwaZulu-Natal:
Phone: +27-(0)31-763-2628
Website: www.silicon-online.co.za
Email: sales@silicon-online.co.za
Contact: Clive Rutter

Spain
Emerson Network Power
Proción 1-3, Edificio Oficor
28023 Madrid
Phone: +34 914957838
Mobile: +34 626489676
Fax: +34 916623776
Website: www.EmersonNetworkPower.com

Email: luis-hernando.pastor@emerson.com
Contact: Luis Hernando Pastor

United Kingdom
CellCare Technologies Limited
Unit A2 | Airfield Business Park | Harrison Road
Market Harborough | Leicestershire | LE16 7UL
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)1858 468438
Fax:+44 (0)1858 468439

Website: www.cellcare.com
Email: Anna.Robertson@cellcare.com

Contact: Anna Robertson

Emerson Network Power, Ltd.
Fraser Road
Priority Business Park

Bedford, MK44 3BF
Phone: +44 (0)1234 836466
Fax: +44 (0)7920 291882
Website: www.eu.emersonnetworkpower.com
Email: Alex.graham@emerson.com
Contact: Alexandra Graham
Coverage Areas: England, Scotland, Wales, N.Ireland, Eire

Venezuela
Alber Florida
7775 West Oakland Park Blvd
Sunrise, FL 33351 USA
Phone: (954) 377-7112
FAX: (954) 377-7193
Website: www.alber.com
E-Mail: alina.crombie@alber.com
Contact: Alina Crombie